≡ Menu

Hong Kong Sprint 2009

2010 Hong Kong Sprint Results:

Raced at Hong Kong’s Sha Tin racecourse every year, the Hong Kong Sprint 2009 is one of the season most anticipated sprinters races of 2009. Australia’s premier sprinter Scenic Blast will go head to head with champion Sacred Kingdom and the rest of the class field; in what will be a thrilling Hong Kong Sprint 2009.


Sacred Kingdom (AUS)      HK      6      g      Ricky Yiu      122
Scenic Blast
(AUS)     AUS     5     g     Daniel Morton     122
All Silent
(AUS)     AUS     6     g     Grahame Begg     119
Apache Cat
(AUS)     AUS     7     g     Greg Eurell     118
Total Gallery
(IRE)     GB     3     c     J S (Stan) Moore     118
(GB)     GB     7     g     Robin Bastiman     117
(AUS)     HK     6     g     John Moore     117
California Flag
(USA)     USA     5     g     Brian Koriner     117
Green Birdie
(NZ)     HK     6     g     Caspar Fownes     116
(USA)     USA     4     g     Wesley Ward     116
War Artist
(AUS)     GB     6     g     James Eustace     115
Laurel Guerreiro
(JPN)     JPN     5     h     Mitsugu Kon     115
Joy And Fun
(NZ)     HK     6     g     Derek Cruz     114
One World
(AUS)     HK     5     h     John Moore     111

Who has a tip for the Hong Kong Sprint 2009? Have your say below:

JOIN SPORTSBET AND THEY’LL MATCH 100% of your first ever bet up to $100 FREE

Bookmark this page and come back later for all the 2009 Hong Kong Sprint field, barrier draw and weights.
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment