≡ Menu

Futurity Stakes 2010

2010 Futurity Stakes Results:

  • 1st – Typhoon Tracy $1.50 $1.10
  • 2nd – Dao Dao $2.70
  • 3rd – Snipers Bullet NTD

The sole group one race at Caulfield this Saturday is the Futurity Stakes 2010. The Futurity Stakes is raced over 1600m and sees some very interesting formlines coming together. Super mare Typhoon Tracey will no doubt go out as a short price favourite, but the likes of up and coming Linton, ultra consistent performer Joku, and last start St George Stakes winner La Rocket; will all ensure that the 2010 Futurity Stakes is a truly run 1600m.

2010 Futurity Stakes field
Standard Weight for Age. (GROUP 1).
No Allowances for apprentices.

1    SNIPER’S BULLET    Tracey Bartley    Damien Oliver     4     59
2    DAO DAO    John Hawkes    Brett Prebble     3     59
3    BARBARICUS    Danny O’Brien    James Winks     2     59
4    JOKU    Gai Waterhouse    Brad Rawiller     1     59
5    LORD TAVISTOCK (NZ)    Andrew R Campbell    Jason Waddell     5     59
6    TYPHOON TRACY    Peter G Moody    Luke Nolen     6     57         

Bookmark this page and come back later for all the 2010 Futurity Stakes barrier draw, field and weights.
1 comment… add one
  • Mike Keenan February 25, 2010, 10:37 am

    How they going to beat TYPHOON TRACY I don’t know.

Leave a Comment


Next post:

Previous post: